Tasveer Watch Party

THIS IS A FREE EVENT
Tasveer South Asian Film Festival (https://www.facebook.com/TasveerSeattle/) will share the Netflix Watch Party on their Facebook page on May 30 at 4:30 PM PDT where we can all watch the film together, comment, and enjoy!

Here’s the process to watch it on Netflix Watch Party: 

1. Go to the Netflix Party website and click “Install Netflix Party.”
2. Once at the Chrome Web Store, click “Add to Chrome” and then “Add Extension.”
3. On the upper right-hand corner, next to the URL address area, an “NP” icon will appear.
4. We will share the link at 4:30 PM PDT on May 30 (5 AM IST on June 1) on the Tasveer Facebook page to watch the film together.
5. Once you receive the link, simply click on the link and then click on the “NP” icon to join us for the party.


The watch party will be followed by a Facebook LIVE Q&A session with director Tanuja Chandra at 7 PM PDT on May 30 (7:30 AM IST on June 1). Screenwriter Gazal Dhaliwal and Cinematographer Eeshit Narain will be joining the panel as well.